CONTACT US

STATE EXPRESS

1st Floor, Bhanot House, 17, Community Centre
   Gulmohar Enclave Extension, New Delhi -110049

011-47674000 (50 Lines, 10 AM – 6 PM IST),
    011-47674050 (24×7 Support)
www.stateexpressindia.com

info@statexp.in
+91-11-47674040

HEAD OFFICE

1st Floor, Bhanot House, 17, Community Centre
Gulmohar Enclave Extension, New Delhi -110049
011-47674000(50 Lines)
011-47674040
www.stateexpressindia.com

KERALA OFFICE

TC 30/1382, V.V.Road, Pettach P.O,
Trivandrum, Kerala – 695024
0091-471-2570977
www.stateexpressindia.com

MANAGEMENT

Mr. Sanjeev Chandra

0091-11-47674030

sanjeev@statexp.in

Mr. Sharat Chandra

0091-11-47674033

sharat@statexp.in

AIR TRAVEL

Ms. Nidhi Dhawan

0091-11-47674022

nidhi@statexp.in

Mr. Vijay Pandey

0091-11-47674021

pandey@statexp.in

TOURS

Mr. Harish Bhatt

0091-11-47674026

harish@statexp.in

Ms. Rinki Bakshi

0091-11-47674028

rinki@statexp.in

Mr. Rishi Chandel

0091-11-47674037

rishi@statexp.in

Mr. Mamlesh Sahu

0091-11-47674036

mamlesh@statexp.in

CAR RENTAL

Mr. Vipin Chauhan

0091-11-47674049

chauhan@statexp.in

Mr. Ajay Rout

0091-11-47674044

ajay@statexp.in

Mr. Ashish Lal

0091-11-47674048

ashish@statexp.in

SALES

Mr. Pankaj Verma

0091-11-47674045

pankaj@statexp.in

Mr. Saikat De

0091-11-47674028

saikat@statexp.in

ACCOUNTS

Mr. Sanjay Jha

0091-11-47674039

sanjay.ac@statexp.in

Mr. Vijay Kumar Singh

0091-11-47674035

vijay.ac@statexp.in

MARKETING

Mr. Niraj Sharma

0091-11-47674051

niraj@statexp.in