CONTACT US

Telephone Number: ++91 11 47674000 during office hours (10AM-6PM IST)

You may reach us 24/7 at following Emergency Contact Number:
++91 11 47674050 (when calling us from outside India)
011-47674050 (when calling us from within India)

Click here to email: info@statexp.in

Fax Number: ++91 11 47674040

HEAD OFFICE

STATE EXPRESS
1st Floor, Bhanot House
17, Community Centre
Gulmohar Enclave Extn.
New Delhi -110049
Tel:01147674000(50Lines)
Fax:011 4767 4040
Website: stateexpressindia.com

KERALA OFFICE

STATE EXPRESS
TC 30/1382, V.V.Road,
Pettach P.O,
Trivandrum,
Kerala – 695024
Tel:0091-471-2570977
Email:statexpress@vsnl.com
Website: stateexpressindia.com

MANAGEMENT

Mr. Sanjeev Chandra

Direct: 0091 11 47674030

sanjeev@statexp.in

Mr. Sharat Chandra

Direct: 0091 11 47674033

sharat@statexp.in

AIR TRAVEL

Ms. Nidhi Dhawan

Direct: 0091 11 47674022

nidhi@statexp.in

Mr. Vijay Pandey

Direct: 0091 11 47674021

pandey@statexp.in

TOURS

Mr. Harish Bhatt

Direct: 0091 11 47674026

harish@statexp.in

Ms. Rinki Bakshi

Direct: 0091 11 47674028

rinki@statexp.in

Mr. Rishi Chandel

Direct: 0091 11 47674037

rishi@statexp.in

Mr. Mamlesh Sahu

Direct: 0091 11 47674036

mamlesh@statexp.in

CAR RENTAL

Mr. Vipin Chauhan

Direct: 0091 11 47674049

chauhan@statexp.in

Mr. Ramniwas Rajouria

Direct: 009 11 47674042

ramniwas@statexp.in

Mr. Ajay Rout

Direct: 0091 11 47674044

ajay@statexp.in

Mr. Ashish Lal

Direct: 0091 11 47674048

ashish@statexp.in

SALES

Mr. Pankaj Verma

Direct: 0091 11 47674045

pankaj@statexp.in

Mr. Sudhanshu Sharma

Direct: 0091 11 47674046

kapil@statexp.in

ACCOUNTS

Mr. Sanjay Jha

Direct: 0091 11 47674039

sanjay.ac@statexp.in

Mr. Vijay Kumar Singh

Direct: 0091 11 47674035

vijay.ac@statexp.in

State Express India